fbpx ONLINE STORE! Shop for gifts and goods for golfers!

CONTACT US 

RA-12RA-4RA-11

HOW TO REACH US DURING THE LOCKDOWN

Our physical building is currently closed during the lockdown but we are still available! We are hosting virtual tours for weddings and special events and available to answer inquiries in regards to any of our services! See below for a list of our staff and the best way to contact them. For general inquiries please feel free to fill out the contact form below. Stay safe and healthy and we look forward to chatting with you.

Amanda Gordon, Sales & Events Manager
sales@royalashburngolfclub.com
(905) 431-2479

Dave Paterson, Operations Manager
dpaterson@royalashburngolfclub.com
(905) 213-1008

Gayle Popelyak, Accounting Manager
accounting@royalashburngolfclub.com

Jeff Newell, Golf Course Superintendent
jnewell@royalashburngolfclub.com

John Griggs, Executive Chef
chef@royalashburngolfclub.com

Josie Naccarato, Digital Media
& Marketing Manager
marketing@royalashburngolfclub.com

Justin Hawe, Head Golf Professional
jhawe@royalashburngolfclub.com

Natalie Jones, Events Coordinator
events@royalashburngolfclub.com

Rikki Edwards, Events Coordinator
events2@royalashburngolfclub.com

Scott Paterson, General Manager
scottpaterson@royalashburngolfclub.com
(905) 220-2153

Shane Fox, Head Mechanic
sfox@royalashburngolfclub.com

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Join our mailing list to get updates to your email inbox.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.